Second Jobs
← Back
Second Jobs · Conservative · Godalming and Ash

Sir Jeremy Hunt

£386,640 · Declared total25 · Payments with a £ figure7 · Roles registered

Every registered role and payment

  • speaking engagement
    PayerChartwell Partners Ltd (Publishing Agent), 123 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 9SH
    • 8 September 2025· 3.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: BNP Paribas APAC (Banking and financial services), 63/F, Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance St, Central, Hong Kong
      £30,000
    • 27 October 2025· 2 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Siemens Healthcare Ltd (Healthcare technology), Siemens Healthcare Ltd, Parkview, Watchmoor Park, Camberley, Surrey GU15 3YL
      £24,000
    • · 3 hrs
      Ultimate payer: BNP Paribas (Banking & Financial Services), 10 Harewood Avenue, London NW1 6AA
      not specified
    • 19 November 2025· 3 hrs
      Ultimate payer: LIFE Lebanon (Membership organisation for the Lebanese Diaspora), 85 Portland Street, London W1W 7LT
      £12,000
    • 19 November 2025· 1.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Lazard and Co (Financial Advisory and Asset Management), Lazard & Co, 20 Manchester Square, London W1U 3PZ
      £10,000
    • · 1.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Merrill Lynch International (Banking & Financial Services), 2 King Edward Street, London EC1A 1HQ
      not specified
    • 20 November 2025· 1.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: J P Morgan Securities Plc (Banking & Financial Services), J P Morgan Securities Plc, 25 Bank Street, London E14 5JP
      £16,000
    • 11 February 2026· 2 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Macfarlanes LLP (Legal Services), 20 Cursitor Street, London, EC4A 1LT
      £16,000
    • 11 February 2026· 3.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Dentons UK and Middle East LLP (Legal Services), One Fleet Place, London, EC4M 7WS
      £12,000
    • 5 March 2026· 1 hr
      Ultimate payer: UBS AG London Branch (Banking & financial services), 5 Broadgate Street, London EC2M 2QS
      £16,000
    • 20 March 2026· 3.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: HSBC UK Bank plc (Banking & Financial Services), 1 Centenary Square, Birmingham B1 1HQ
      £17,000
    • 27 March 2026· 6 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Visana Services AG (Health & Accident Insurance (Insurance Services)), Weltpoststrasse 19, 3000 Bern 15, Switzerland
      £20,000
    • 26 March 2026· 2.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: HSBC UK Bank plc (Banking & Financial Services), 1 Centenary Square, Birmingham B1 1HQ
      £17,000
    • 18 March 2026· 3.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: HSBC UK Bank plc (Banking & Financial Services), 1 Centenary Square, Birmingham B1 1HQ
      £17,000
    • 1 May 2026· 3.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: HSBC UK Bank plc (Banking & Financial Services), 1 Centenary Square, Birmingham B1 1HQ
      £17,000
    • 13 May 2026· 3 hrs
      Ultimate payer: HSBC UK Bank plc (Banking & Financial Services), 1 Centenary Square, Birmingham, B1 1HQ
      £17,000
    • 26 June 2026· 2.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: BNP Paribas (Banking & Financial Services), 10 Harewood Avenue, London, NW1 6AA
      £10,000
    • 15 September 2026· 5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Kepler Cheuvreux (Financial Services), 112 Avenue Kleber, 75116, Paris, France
      £16,000
    • 16 September 2026· 2.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Capital Group (Financial services), 1 Paddington Square, London, W2 1GL
      £16,000
    • 16 September 2026· 2.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Slaughter & May (International law firm/legal services), One Bunhill Row, London, EC1Y 8YY
      £16,000
    • 2 September 2026· 2 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Livitay Ltd trading as Sanctuary Health (Healthcare Technology), 32 Portland Terrace, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 1QP
      £16,000
    • 29 September 2026· 2.15 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Lockton Companies LLP (Healthcare Insurance), The St Botolph Building, 138 Houndsditch, London EC3A 7AG
      £10,000
    • 29 September 2026· 1 hr
      Ultimate payer: Stacks AI Ltd (Agentic AI for Enterprise finance), Stacks AI Ltd, 53-64 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1QS
      £5,200
    • 6 October 2026· 3.5 hrs
      Ultimate payer: Irish Funds Industry Association (Trade Association), 18-22 Tara St, Dublin 2, D02 VX67, Ireland
      £20,000
    • Subtotal for this role£350,200
  • Speaking engagement
    PayerIntelligence Squared Ltd (Events production, debates, discussions and podcasts), 48 Sellons Ave, London NW10 4HH
    • · 2 hrs
      not specified
  • Appointment to Member of Advisory Board for RL Datix
    PayerRL Datix (EBT) Ltd (Global healthcare technology company that provides cloud-based software solutions to help healthcare and care organisations to improve safety, quality, workforce management, governance, risk and regulatory compliance.), 2nd Floor, 1 Church Rd, Richmond upon Thames, TW9 2QE
    From12 February 2026. Until: 12 February 2027
    • 16 February 2026· 8 hrs
      £35,000
    • Subtotal for this role£35,000
  • Speaking engagement in Japan
    PayerOxford Institute of Digital Health, University of Oxford, Radcliffe Primary Care Building, Oxford OX2 6GG
    From20 April 2026. Until: 23 April 2026
    • · 24 hrs
      not specified
  • Speaking engagement
    PayerBoodles (Members Club), 28 St James St, London SW1A 1HJ
    From10 September 2026. Until: 11 September 2026
    • 14 September 2026· 1.5 hrs
      not specified
  • Speaking engagement
    PayerEdinburgh International Book Festival (Book Festival), 121 George Street, Edinburgh EH2 4YN
    From19 August 2026. Until: 21 August 2026
    • 1 October 2026· 2 hrs
      £440
    • Subtotal for this role£440
  • Speaking engagement
    PayerHow To Academy (Event organiser), Northburgh House, 10 Northburgh St, York Way, London EC1V 0AT
    From8 September 2026. Until: 9 September 2026
    • 11 September 2026· 2.15 hrs
      £1,000
    • Subtotal for this role£1,000
Methodology. Drawn from the Members’ Register of Financial Interests (members-api.parliament.uk) for current MPs only. Totals are the sum of explicit “Payment: £X” amounts in registered child entries. Ranges and salaried roles without a figure for each payment are not summed but the underlying roles still appear above.