Second Jobs
← Back
Second Jobs · Conservative · Skipton and Ripon

Sir Julian Smith

£15,504 · Declared total7 · Payments with a £ figure1 · Role registered

Every registered role and payment

  • Chair
    PayerInternational Finance Facility for Education (IFFED is a Geneva-based foundation providing a financing engine for global education.), Route de Chene 30A, c/o L&S Trust Services SA, 1208 Geneve
    From28 January 2025
    • 1 October 2025
      not specified
    • 17 October 2025
      £91
    • 5 November 2025
      £1,127
    • 8 December 2025
      £386
    • 14 January 2026
      £489
    • 17 December 2025
      not specified
    • 15 May 2026· 69.5 hrs
      £6,738
    • 1 September 2026· 65 hrs
      £6,223
    • 16 September 2026
      £449
    • Subtotal for this role£15,504
Methodology. Drawn from the Members’ Register of Financial Interests (members-api.parliament.uk) for current MPs only. Totals are the sum of explicit “Payment: £X” amounts in registered child entries. Ranges and salaried roles without a figure for each payment are not summed but the underlying roles still appear above.