Campaign Against Corbynism
£134,211from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 6 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0499994
Mr Brian White MP
£5,245from BAA Plc · Company · recipient: Regulated Donee
Accepted 16 Jul 2001· Non Cash· Travel· Reported July 2001
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 31 Jul 2001
- Company no.
- 01970855
- Donor address
- 130 Wilton Rd, no town, London, SW1V 1LQ, United Kingdom
- EC notes
- Car park pass
- EC reference
- NC0027305
The League Against Cruel Sports
£800from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0490945
Working 4 UK Limited
£192,431from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 28 Feb 2020
- EC reference
- TV0489428
British Institute of Human Rights
£5,573from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 5 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0198341
Mark Jenkinson
£3,530from Coalition for Global Prosperity (CGP) · Company · recipient: Regulated Donee
Accepted 24 Sept 2023· Visit· Reported November 2023
Full record ▾
- Non cash value
- £0
- Reported to EC
- 12 Oct 2023
- Purpose of visit
- Foreign policy delegation to attend discussions with US policymakers, officials and policy professionals to consider joint UK-US foreign policy challenges within the key themes of development, defence and diplomacy.
- Company no.
- 10894509
- Donor address
- 1 Horse Guards Avenue,, London,, SW1A 2HU, United Kingdom
- EC reference
- V0572346
Network for Animals Ltd
£6,834from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 3 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0198315
Majority Media Ltd.
£20,189from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported Scottish Parliament election 06/05/2021
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 1 Aug 2021
- EC reference
- TV0545934
Ms Jennifer Powers - campaign name Right to Rent Right to Buy Right to Own
£68,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 10 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0541944
Centrum Campaign Limited
£19,001from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 15 Jun 2020
- EC reference
- TV0514620
Led By Donkeys Ltd.
£28,899from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Jun 2020
- EC reference
- TV0514613
HOPE not hate Ltd
£17,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 27 Aug 2020
- EC reference
- TV0514579
Best for Britain Limited
£47,844from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 4 Jun 2020
- EC reference
- TV0501895
WE OWN IT LTD
£52,459from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 12 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0501489
WALOB Limited
£20,500from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0501334
Richard Patrick Tracey - campaign name Parent's Choice
£97,500from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 3 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0500388
Capitalist Worker
£66,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 8 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0500283
Make It Stop Limited
£23,230from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 6 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0500276
Fair Tax Campaign Ltd
£80,600from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0500268
Scientists for EU Ltd
£15,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0500186
Make Votes Matter
£5,983from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 13 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0494410
Represent Us Ltd
£40,841from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 12 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0493916
Campaign Together Limited
£16,500from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 12 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0493770
PV Media Hub Limited (campaign name: Vote for a Final Say)
£19,249from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 12 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0493747
For our Future's Sake Limited
£17,308from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 12 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0493728
Real Change Lab Limited
£149,766from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0493309
More United Ltd
£32,710from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0492274
Momentum Campaign (Services) Ltd
£51,095from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Jun 2020
- EC reference
- TV0492273
Referendum Facts Ltd (campaign name: InFacts)
£61,095from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 12/12/2019
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 1 Mar 2020
- EC reference
- TV0488811
Momentum
£19,920from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 17 Jan 2019
- EC reference
- TV0403788
Open Britain Ltd
£5,476from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 7 Sept 2017
- EC reference
- TV0339069
Compass
£14,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 6 Sept 2017
- EC reference
- TV0334407
The World Transformed
£30,233from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 4 Sept 2017
- EC reference
- TV0334239
Referendum Facts Ltd (campaign name: InFacts)
£35,870from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 6 Sept 2017
- EC reference
- TV0334173
Mr Henry Porter
£5,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 7 Sept 2017
- EC reference
- TV0334062
HOPE not hate Ltd
£4,500from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 5 Sept 2017
- EC reference
- TV0323476
Represent Us Limited
£4,233from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 08/06/2017
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 7 Nov 2017
- EC reference
- TV0320723
Mr Martin Vickers MP
£2,212from HM Government of Gibraltar · Other · recipient: Regulated Donee
Accepted 6 Sept 2017· Visit· Reported September 2017
Full record ▾
- Non cash value
- £0
- Reported to EC
- 8 Oct 2017
- Purpose of visit
- Gibraltar APPG visit to mark National Day.
- Donor address
- Gibraltar House, 150 The Strand, London, WC2R 1JA, United Kingdom
- EC reference
- V0336411
Fabian Society
£4,300from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 9 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0201457
The Campaign for British Influence in Europe Limited
£7,600from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 6 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0198457
Cruelty Free International
£600from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 13 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0204430
Scottish Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament
£4,000from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 11 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0204277
Political Animal Lobby Ltd
£7,084from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 3 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0198311
Centre for Labour & Social Studies (CLASS)
£28,620from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 5 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0198304
Centre for Labour & Social Studies (CLASS)
£10,620from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported Pre-poll 2 - Third Party (19/012/2014 - 18/03/2015) UK Parliamentary general election 2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 4 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0198233
Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament
£16,184from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 3 Aug 2015
- EC reference
- TV0197388
Hope Not Hate Ltd
£11,950from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliamentary general election 07/05/2015
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 5 Jul 2015
- EC reference
- TV0196282
Vote-OK
£0from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported Combined election periods European 04/06/2009 and UK 06/05/2010
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 2 Aug 2010
- EC reference
- TV0036276
Vote-OK
£2,250from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliament general election 05/05/2005
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 7 Aug 2005
- EC reference
- TV0036275
Uncaged Campaigns Ltd - Lapsed 01/07/2006
£2,100from (unknown donor) · N/A · recipient: Third Party
· Total value of donations not reported individually· Reported UK Parliament general election 05/05/2005
Full record ▾
- Reported to EC
- 4 Aug 2005
- EC reference
- TV0036274